AHPBA Advanced Practice Provider Travel Grant

AHPB Foundation is pleased to offer a $1,000 grant and complimentary Annual Meeting registration to APP grant recipients. The purpose is to offset costs for Advanced Practice Providers to attend AHPBA annual meetings.

The AHPBA 2020 APP Travel Grant Application will open Summer 2019.

2019 Award WInners

  • Elise Diner, PA-C, St. Vincent Medical Center
  • Patti Renaud, ACNP, Henry Ford Health System
  • Samantha Foley, PA-C, Parkland Health and Hospital System
  • Zach Wajvoda, PA-C, Kaiser Permanente

2018 Award Winners

  • Lacey Bittel, PA-C University of Cincinnati Medical Center
  • Emily Herriman, ANP-BC  University of Michigan
  • Cheryl Woolsey, PA-C, MMS Washington University School of Medicine