Conflict of Interest Committee

The committee shall oversee the Association’s compliance with the published conflict of interest policies and shall review all disclosures of potential conflicts by leadership and individuals making presentations at the annual meeting or other AHPBA branded events. The committee will review any expressed concerns of ethical misconduct or conflict of interest, and will oversee the development of all policies and procedures concerned with these issues.

Sean Cleary
Thomas Aloia
Andre de Moricz
Mary Dillhoff
Ryan Groeschl
Jin He
Alan Koffron
Warren Maley
Lucas Nacif
Chuck Rosen
Sharon Weber