Development Committee

The Development Committee shall work with management staff to solicit and secure fundraising for the annual meeting.

William Chapman
Rebecca Minter
Gazi Zibari
Immediate Past President
Shimul Shah
Program Chair
Joseph Buell
Edward Kruse
Keith Lillemoe
Katherine Morgan
KMarie Reid
Alexander Rosemurgy
Courtney Scaife
Tsafrir Vanounou
Sean Cleary
ex-officio for COI