Finance Committee

The committee shall oversee all financial matters, and advise the Executive Council regarding financial planning and shall, in addition, perform such other functions as assigned to it by the Council.

Timothy Pawlik
Rebecca Minter
Marshall Baker
Russell Brown
Sebastian de la Fuente
Jacob Dowden
Cristine Ferrone
Lynt Johnson
Saju Joseph
Cosme Manzarbeitia
Ketan Sheth