Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee addresses professional development, continuing medical education, and practice issues affecting members of the AHPBA. Such activities include, but are not limited to, the development of maintenance of certification and continuing medical education processes/programs for AHPBA members in conjunction with the Program, Research, and Education & Training Committees.

HPB Mentorship is a resource of experienced HPB professionals who volunteer their time and knowledge to help guide or teach others in areas HPB practice or surgery.

Mike House
Tom Clancy
Oscar Mazza
LA Chair
Timothy Pawlik
Ex-Officio, Treasurer
Bolanie Asiyanbola
Erin Baker
Clancy Clark
Lee Cummings
Roger Galindo
David Gerber
Ajay Jain
Ken Lee
Marcio Marques
Juan Nuñez
James Ouellette
Janak Parikh
Mustafa Raoof
Kerri Simo
Sanju Sobnach
Fellow Representative
Seth Spector
Clara Tan-Tam
Lawrence Wagman
Patrick Worth
Fellow Representative