Surgical Innovation (CSI)

The Committee identifies promising emerging technologies and therapeutics applicable to the treatment of pancreatic, liver, and biliary disease that are in the design or development stage, and develops strategies to engage inventors and/or company representatives serving as a liaison between them and other key members and committees of the AHPBA such as the research, program and development committees. The objective of the committee will be to provide an avenue through the AHPBA sponsored meetings, symposia and research opportunities that can help companies accelerate the introduction of new technology and therapeutics into the clinical arena.

Patricio Polanco
Mike D'Angelica
Ex-Officio, Secretary
Zubir Ahmed
Fellow Representative
Farzad Alemi
Mashaal Dhir
Declan Fleming
Carlos Florez
Jose Pablo Garbanzo
Stephen Gray
David Kwon
Michael LeCompte
Fellow Representative
David Levi
Carlos Marroquin
Jean-Sebastien Pelletier
Juan Sanabria
Mihir Shah
Imran Siddiqui
John Stauffer
Victor Hugo Torres-Cueva
Curtis Wray