AHPB Foundation Board of Directors


AHPBF President

Bruce Schirmer, MD

Institution: University of Virginia Health Sciences Center, Virginia, USA

AHPBF Vice President

C. Wright Pinson, MD, MBA

Institution: Vanderbilt University, Tennessee, USA

AHPBF Secretary

Henry Pitt, MD

Institution: Temple University Health System, Pennsylvania, USA

AHPBF Treasurer

Reid B. Adams, MD

Institution: University of Virginia, Virginia, USA

AHPBF Directors

Felipe José Fernández Coimbra, MD

Institution: AC Camargo Cancer Hospital, São Paulo, Brazil

Jean-Nicolas Vauthey, MD

Institution: University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, Texas, USA

Oscar Imventarza, MD

Institution: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Paul D. Greig, MD

Institution: University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Susan L. Orloff, MD

Institution: Oregon Health and Science University, Oregon, USA

AHPBF Ex Officio Board Members

AHPBA President Elect

Charles M. Vollmer, MD

Institution: University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

AHPBA President

Rebecca M. Minter, MD

Institution: University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI

AHPBA Treasurer

Timothy Pawlik, MD, MPH, PhD

Institution: The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, Ohio

AHPBA Development Chair

William Chapman, MD

Institution: Washington University, St. Louis, Missouri